Coffret Roller Visage
Coffret Roller Visage

Face Roller Box

Regular price75,00 EUR
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Couleur

  • Free delivery everywhere in France
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Roller Visage box of 2 facial lifting massagers, one Goden Pulse 3D electric and a Manual Jade Roller.

-1 Goden Pulse 3D electric. You will be able to use double drainage rolling balls which simulate complex kneading techniques of master masseur can let you enjoy the SPA-class massage comfort experience.

- 1 manual Jade Roller: Using an anti-wrinkle jade roller will help increase anti-aging benefits, reduce puffiness, reduce wrinkles and expression lines, refine pores, eliminate toxins and improve skin elasticity. the skin. Maximizes roll, hold, facial massage and skin nutrition. It is a good choice for skin care. Rejuvenate areas around your eyes, nose, lips, forehead, scalp, cheeks and neck. This neck massager will help you get rid of a double chin. The cooled stones can even be used on the collarbones, shoulders, wrists, back, hips and legs.

Need advice?
Do not hesitate to contact us at hello@onamaste.com or by telephone at +33 1 72 40 88 20 .

Your opinions

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

FAQs

Packages are generally shipped within 2 days after payment is received. They are shipped via Colissimo with a tracking number and delivered without signature.

Delivery is free. Packages are generally shipped via Colissimo with a tracking number and delivered without signature.

To track the delivery of your order, click here.

You have 14 days after receipt of your order to contact us and send us your return to the address that we will have communicated to you by e-mail with all the instructions to guarantee the reimbursement of your order.

To find out more, click here.

We accept credit cards (Visa, Mastercard and American Express) and payment with Paypal.

We use SSL technology , which allows us to encrypt more or less sensitive information . Our HTTPS certified site is therefore unable to read your information , whether it is your first and last name or information concerning your means of payment.

Our advantages


  • paiement sécurisé

    100% secure payment

  • livraison offerte

    Free delivery

  • Satisfait ou remboursé

    Satisfied or refunded

  • 100% bien-être

    100% well-being

Coffret Roller Visage
Coffret Roller Visage

Coffret Roller Visage

Prix régulier75,00 EUR
/
Couleur

  • Livraison offerte partout en France
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Coffret Roller Visage de 2 masseurs lifteur facial, un  Goden Pulse 3D electrique et un Roller de Jade manuel.

-1 Goden Pulse 3D electrique. Vous pourrez utiliser des boules de roulement à double drainage qui simulent des techniques de pétrissage complexes de maître masseur peuvent vous permettre de profiter de l'expérience de confort de massage de classe SPA.

- 1 Roller de Jade manuel: L'utilisation de roller jade anti rides va aider à augmenter les bienfaits anti age, réduire les bouffissures, diminuer les rides et ridules d’expression, affiner les pores, éliminer les toxines et améliorer l’élasticité de la peau. Maximise le roll, la tenue, le massage visage et la nutrition de la peau. C'est un bon choix pour un soin de peau. Rajeunissez les zones autour de vos yeux, du nez, des lèvres, du front, du cuir chevelu, des joues et du cou. Ce masseur pour le cou vous aidera à vous débarrasser du double menton. Les pierres refroidies peuvent même être utilisées sur les clavicules, les épaules, les poignets, le dos, les hanches et les jambes.

Besoin d'un conseil ?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à hello@onamaste.com ou par téléphone au +33 1 72 40 88 20.

Vos avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

FAQ

Les colis sont généralement expédiés dans un délai de 2 jours après réception du paiement. Ils sont expédiés via Colissimo avec un numéro de suivi et remis sans signature.

La livraison est offerte. Les colis sont généralement expédiés via Colissimo avec un numéro de suivi et remis sans signature. 

Pour suivre la livraison de votre commande, cliquez ici.

Vous disposez de 14 jours après réception de votre commande pour nous contacter et nous envoyer votre retour à l'adresse que nous vous aurons communiquée par e-mail avec toutes les instructions pour garantir le remboursement de votre commande.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit (Visa, Mastercard et American Express) et le paiement avec Paypal.

Nous employons la technologie SSL, qui nous permet de crypter les informations plus ou moins sensibles. Notre site certifié HTTPS est donc dans l'incapacité de lire vos informations, qu'il s'agisse de votre nom et prénom ou des renseignements concernant votre moyen de paiement.

Nos avantages


  • paiement sécurisé

    Paiement 100% sécurisé

  • livraison offerte

    Livraison offerte

  • Satisfait ou remboursé

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • 100% bien-être

    100% bien-être

Vous aimerez aussi